Cookies help us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we use cookies.
OKLearn more

Language exchange – Find a suitable partner for free

Are you searching for a language exchange partner? Find easy and for free a tandem partner suitable for you

- Find a partner to do tandem (in your city and all over the world through chat)
- Learn languages for free
- Find a language exchange tandem partner suitable for you
- Register easily and post your request

On you will easily find a tandem to learn and exchange languages at any level. All our services are free: post your request, find language tandem partner and write messages and chats. Doing a tandem is one of the best ways to learn a language: Two people with different mother tongues talking and helping each other to learn each other’s language.

Find a language exchange tandem partner in your city or all over the world through chat! We offer all kind of languages, especially English-Spanish, English-German and German-Spanish.

Get to meet interesting people, exchange cultures and learn a language for free. Yes, you can use our website without charges. Start today to learn English, Spanish or German.

Tandem partner

Quiero y necesito aprender Alemán, quisiera conocer personas cerca a Halle, agradecería la ayuda.
Estoy buscando un tandem aleman-castellano en Hannover o por skype. Podria ayudarte mejorar tu...
Hallo!! Ich bin Luisiana und ich wohne in Lima. Ich bin 27 Jahre alt und ich spreche sehr gut...
Hi, I am living in Berlin for some time, I have finished B1 but I lack practice. We can practice...
Hola. Soy René. Tengo 25 años y estudio geociencias en la universidad de potsdam. Fuiste 2013 3...

New in the city?

Ich bin 22 Jahre alt, ich habe Betriebswirschaft in Zaragoza und München studiert, und jetz arbeite...
Soy de Colombia y me encuentro en Halle Westfalen porque me case con un Alemán. Busco alguien cerca...
Ich reise gerne und lerne gerne neue Menschen kennen. Bis vor kurzem bin ich noch...
Hola, soy Aneta, vivo desde hace más que 10 anos en Alemania y puedo ensenarte alemán o polaco. Mi...
Hallo :)
Ich heiße Luisa, wohne seit ein paar Jahren in Berlin und bin 17 Jahre alt. Ich...